‘Very Inspiring Bloggers Award’


This post is to announce that I have been nominated for a ‘Very Inspiring Bloggers Award’.

To accept the award the rules are as follows:

1) Display the Award logo:

very-inspiring-bloggers-award
2) Link back to the blogger who nominated you: DONE (Thanks to Central Station )
3) State seven things about yourself:

1) I love travelling, meeting interesting people and discover new places and things 2) my nickname is pedro, I’m quite proud of it 3) I like to share experiences, opinion, feeling, stories, knowledge… 4) I believe in a better world, with people helping eachothers, no wars, no hatred, no slavery, no poverty…what we should do is just to change EVERYTHING in our current life…and understand that politicians are not doing anything good to us 5) I love Nature and this planet and I do my best to limit the enviromental impact on it: do not waste, recycle and respect! 6) I need someone to love me 7) I’m not perfect and one day I’ll die
4) Nominate 15 bloggers for the award (in random order)

The central station

Alison’s adventures

Postcard from Bohemia

A Bit of Culture

Eriswell

Beyond Lisbon

Solobagging

Ljubljana and me

Girl in Czechland

Forse per caso a Bruxelles

Toemail

Brnonow

Easter Rising 1916

Parole in libertà

PraguebyKaty
5) Notify chosen bloggers

Leave a Reply

Czech Beer Blog

News from Czech beer scene plus some more stuff. Na zdravi!

Lola Ivana

Around the world

abitofculture

Travel writing and top tips

Ljubljana and me

Glimpses,photos & experiences of a foreigner living in Slovenia, Ljubljana

Central Station

how to find a fancy coffee or two in Central Europe

Euro Trip

Dedicated to independent explorers, backpackers, budget travellers…

Postcards from Bohemia

- sending lots of love from .... -

Alison's Adventures

I'm not a tourist, or even a traveller - I'm a backpacker.

Beyond Lisbon

Experience Portugal... beyond Lisbon!

PragueByKaty

How I see the beautiful city of Prague and surroundings.

eriswell

Everyday life of a polish girl in West Sussex county

Budget Euro Tours

Dedicated to independent explorers, backpackers, budget travellers…

